Alli Snow (allisnow) wrote,
Alli Snow
allisnow

  • Mood:

Gakked from Sel

A - Act your age: define my age. 21. I'm more serious than most 21 year olds I know. I'm certainly smarter.
B - Boyfriend: Ha.
C - Chore you hate: Dusting. Totally thankless.
D - Dad's name: Richard.
E - Essential make up items: Powder foundation and lipgloss/lipstick.
F - Favorite actor: Eh, I don't have one. I'm a story person, not an actor person.
G - Gold or silver: Either.
H - Hometown: Oakley, CA, USA
I - Instruments you play: Clarinet, long ago.
J - Job title: College student, part time tutor for elementary students.
K - Kids: Some day, I hope.
L - Living arrangements: During school year weekdays, in my dorm. During weekends and non school times, home with mom, dad, brother, three cats, dog and two fish.
M - Mum's name: Dorothy/Dede
N - Number of people you've slept with: As in had sex with? Big fat zero, friends.
O - Overnight hospital stays: Does being born count?
P - Phobia: Throwing up or otherwise getting sick in public.
Q - Quote you like: Some people are alive only because it's against the law to kill them.
R - Religious affiliation: Christian... Methodist. Although I'm not a regular church-goer.
S - Siblings: Brother, 17.
T - Time you wake up: School days: 8am. Non school days: as late as I can get away with.
U - Unique habit: I have no idea.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Banana squash and mushrooms.
W - Worst habit: Not eating because I'm annoyed with food.
X - X-rays you've had: Teeth, chest, right arm when I broke it.
Y - Yummy food you make: Fudge.
Z- Zodiac Sign: Libra.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4 comments